Home / Real Estate Associations in India / Mysore Realtors Association
MRA Logo

Mysore Realtors Association


Since 2012
Operates in :


There was a need for real estate agents, spread far and wide, to have a common forum to work in unison for mutual benefits; to channelize updated information and education to all; to bring uniform system of working, not only to instill the faith in public but also to safeguard their own interest; to have links with others on national and international platforms. To fulfill these needs, Mysore Realtors Association is born, and this association is formed to serve the needy in the zonal areas of six districts viz Mysore, Mandya, Chamarajnagar, Madikere, Hassan and Chickmagalur.

Governing Body

Mr. D.K. Suresh- Real Estate Broker

Mr. D.K. Suresh

Organization : Remax Karnataka Get In Touch
Mr. Adishsagar M.D- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Adishsagar M.D

Hon. Secretary
Organization : Eshcol Estates & Properties Get In Touch
Mr. Madhusudhan- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Madhusudhan

Committe Member
Organization : Anirudh Associates Get In Touch
Mr. Jayadeva- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Jayadeva

Committe Member
Organization : Deals-Real Estate Get In Touch
Mr. Rajendra- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Rajendra

Committe Member
Organization : Deals-Real Estate Get In Touch
Mr. Prabhakar- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Prabhakar

Committe Member
Organization : Prabhakar P Get In Touch