Home / Real Estate Associations in India / Rajasthan Realtors Association
RRA Logo

Rajasthan Realtors Association


Since 2011
Operates in :


Rajasthan Realtors Association is Jaipur based Non-Profit Society and The Rajasthan Chapter of NAR - INIDA

Governing Body

Mr. Sachin Baijal- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Sachin Baijal

Committee member
Organization : Dsire Consultants Get In Touch
Mr. Kalpesh Saraf- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Kalpesh Saraf

Committee member
Organization : Dhanlaxmi Investments Get In Touch
Mr. Litesh Kumar Gupta- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Litesh Kumar Gupta

Committee member
Organization : Viraaj Consultancy Get In Touch
Mr. Dharmesh Agarwal- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Dharmesh Agarwal

Committee member
Organization : Sweet Home To let & Properties Get In Touch
Mr. Ramesh Tehlani- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Ramesh Tehlani

Committee member
Organization : Sukh Sampatti Get In Touch
Mr. Amit Kumar Garg- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Amit Kumar Garg

Committee member
Organization : Saarthi Dream Estates Get In Touch
Mr. S S Gambir- Real Estate Broker

Mr. S S Gambir

Committee member
Organization : Gambhir Engineers & Associates Get In Touch
Mr. Ajay Jain- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Ajay Jain

Committee member
Organization : H A M Enterprises Get In Touch
Mr. Imran Khan- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Imran Khan

Committee member
Organization : Dream Holdings Get In Touch
Mr. Sanjay Soni- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Sanjay Soni

Committee member
Organization : Realty Studio Get In Touch
Mr. Naveen Bhutani- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Naveen Bhutani

Hon. Secretary
Organization : Rajasthan Realtors Get In Touch
Mr. Anupam Roongta- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Anupam Roongta

Committee member
Organization : Feliz Consultancy LLP Get In Touch
Mr. Asha Rakesh Kanuji- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Asha Rakesh Kanuji

Committee member
Organization : Radical Property Get In Touch
Mrs. Alpana Sanjay Agarwal- Real Estate Broker

Mrs. Alpana Sanjay Agarwal

Committee member
Organization : Jaipur Dream Realtors Get In Touch
Mrs. Shabnam Bhati- Real Estate Broker

Mrs. Shabnam Bhati

Committee member
Organization : Rihaish Interiors Get In Touch
Mr. Gopesh Sharma- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Gopesh Sharma

Committee member
Organization : Fair Deal Estate Get In Touch
Mr. Manish Kumar- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Manish Kumar

Committee member
Organization : Feets and Yards Get In Touch
Mr. Shaleen Singh Ratnu- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Shaleen Singh Ratnu

Committee member
Organization : K Globus Inc Get In Touch
Mr. Vishwanath Singh- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Vishwanath Singh

Committee member
Organization : Fast Track Properties Get In Touch
Mr. Rahul Bhandari- Real Estate Broker

Mr. Rahul Bhandari

Committee member
Organization : Aryan Propcon Pvt. Ltd. Get In Touch